Roxette featured on “Best of Night of the Proms” DVD

One of Roxette’s Antwerp 2009 performances of “Listen To Your Heart” made it to the 4th NOTP Best of DVD. The full tracklist:

01. Simple Minds – Sanctify Yourself
02. Live – They Stood Up For Love
03. Roxette – Listen To Your Heart
04. Tears For Fears – Sowing The Seeds Of Love
05. Chrissie Hynde – I Go To Sleep
06. 10cc – Dreadlock Holiday
07. Kim Wilde – Cambodia
08. Heaven 17 – Let Me Go
09. Il Novecento – Overture 1812
10. Angels in Harlem Gospel Choir – Beethoven Goes Joyfull
11. Toots Thielemans – Film Medley
12. Alan Parsons – Silence And I
13. Dennis De Young – Babe
14. OMD – Souvenir/Locomotion Medley
15. Sharon den Adel – Ice Queen
16. Coolio – CU When U Get There
17. Kid Creole & The Coconuts – Stool Pigeon
18. John Miles & Sharon den Adel – Stairway To Heaven
19. Roger Hodgson – Give A Little Bit
20. Il Novecento – Bolero
21. Extra – The Hours In Between

The DVD is already available though the official NOTP eBay shop and will be released to other shops and the upcoming NOTP concerts in Belgium, the Netherlands and Germany in the next weeks.

Thanks Project_Z at R2R forums for the info!

Update, October 11: The DVD will be released in Germany on October 22, 2010. For example via

6 thoughts on “Roxette featured on “Best of Night of the Proms” DVD”

  1. If I am not wrong.. Marie’s voice was not at her best in Antwerp… at least that is what I remember from the show.
    Anyway, great news!

Comments are closed.