“Roxette – Collection” – new Brazilian compilation

Not only South Africa gets the new compilation of Roxette hits in conjuction with the World Tour 2011. Brazilian Som Livre (label of Globo TV) has launched a new compilation called “Roxette Collection”. Roxette was included in the soundtrack on the three soap operas on Globo TV as well.

Here is the tracklisting:

1. Listen To Your Heart
2. It Must Have Been Love
3. Spending My Time
4. The Look
5. Dressed For Success
6. Dangerous
7. Joyride
8. How Do You Do!
9. Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave)
10. Wish I Could Fly
11. Crash! Boom! Bang!
12. A Thing About You
13. Milk And Toast And Honey
14. Queen Of Rain

Buy it here

Thanks to TheRoxettishFan.

7 thoughts on ““Roxette – Collection” – new Brazilian compilation”

  1. Interesting tracklist! Slow-fast-slow. Only old rockers, while the ballads reach up to 2002.

  2. Totally pointless release, if you consider the more complete “Hits” compilation is still available (as far as I know). The cover is ugly too.

Comments are closed.