As we informed before a new compilation called simply “Greatest hits” will be released in US on July 26. It includes 10 well-known hits from “Look sharp!”, “Joyride” and “Have a nice day” together with two new tracks from “Charm school” album. No information about its cover at this point.

1. The Look
2. Dressed For Success
3. Listen To Your Heart
4. Dangerous
5. It Must Have Been Love
6. Joyride
7. Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave)
8. Spending My Time
9. Church of Your Heart
10. Wish I Could Fly
11. She’s Got Nothing On (But The Radio)
12. No One Makes It On Her Own