According to the Swedish online shop – the LP version of forthcoming Roxette TRAVELLING album will include two bonus songs – demo version of “Me & You & Terry & Julie” – strangely recorded on June 9, the day Roxette played concert in Bergen, Norway and still tagged as Tits & Ass song (this studio is situated in Halmstad) and long-awaited “Charm school” demo.

Per Gessle confirmed that on Facebook by saying


It turns out that in a very short period of time we will get 19 new songs from Roxette – inluding “It’s possible” demo from the single and “Lover Lover Lover” demo as extra song on iTunes.

Disc 1

1. Me & You & Terry & Julie
2. Lover Lover Lover (Album Version)
3. Turn of the Tide
4. Touched by the Hand of God
5. It’s Possible (Version One)
6. Easy Way Out
7. Excuse Me, Sir, do You Want Me to Check on Your Wife?
8. Perfect Excuse

Disc 2

1. Stars (Soundcheck, Dubai, May 20 2011)
2. Angel Passing
3. She’s Got Nothing on (But the Radio) (Live in Rio de Janeiro, April 16 2011)
4. The Weight of the World (Vocal Up Mix)
5. See Me (New Version)
6. It’s Possible (Version Two)
7. It Must Have Been Love (Night of the Proms, Rotterdam 2011)
8. Me & You & Terry & Julie (Tits & Ass Demo June 9, 2011)
9. Charm School (Tits & Ass Demo September 10, 2009)

Thanks to for sharing this news.