World Tour 2012: Buenos Aires Video Bootleg

Argentinian Gente detras de las paredes website has released the very new and of decent quality video bootleg from the Roxette concert in Buenos Aires that took place on Tuesday, April 24, 2012.

It was the first of five live Roxette show in Argentina – including cities of Mar del Plata, Neuquen, Rosario and Córdoba. Two moments during the Buenos Aires gig deserve a higlight – the very first performance of “It’s possible” during this tour and surprising local tune played by Christoffer Lundquist – “De Música Ligera”. More unforgettable moments only on this special fan-made DVD.

Big thanks to Oscar Antonio Cordoba for making this bootleg available.

Tracklist for the Buenos Aires 2012 video bootleg:

01. Dressed for success
02. Sleeping in my car
03. The Big L.
04. Silver blue
05. Stars
06. She’s got nothing on (but the radio)
07. Perfect day
08. Things will never be the same
09. It must have been love
10. It’s possible
11. 7twenty7
12. Fading like a flower
13. Crash boom bang
14. How do you do?
15. Dangerous
16. Band introduction / De música ligera
17. Joyride
18. Spending my time
19. The look
20. Listen to your heart
21. Church of your heart

Download links can be found here.

3 thoughts on “World Tour 2012: Buenos Aires Video Bootleg”

  1. There is, but a little hidden: click “Gente detras de las paredes”, the first link. At the end of the article you’ll see links to 5 files which can be downloaded and then unzipped into 1 big dvd-file. Good luck.

Comments are closed.