It has become a kind of tradition to release the ‘local’ version of “Hits!” compilation when Roxette do more than few concerts in one country. After South African, German and Australian edition – it’s a high time for Canada. According to the album will be out one week before Roxette’s very first North American concert in Ottawa on August 29.

The updated tracklist published by includes two different songs – “She’s Got Nothing On (But The Radio)” replaced “Reveal” & “The Sweet Hello, The Sad Goodbye” came in for “Milk & Toast & Honey”.

01. One Wish
02. The Look
03. Dressed For Success
04. Listen To Your Heart
05. Dangerous
06. It Must Have Been Love
07. Joyride
08. Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave)
09. Spending My Time
10. How Do You Do!
11. Almost Unreal
12. Sleeping In My Car
13. Crash! Boom! Bang!
14. Run To You
15. Wish I Could Fly
16. Stars
17. The Centre Of The Heart
18. The Sweet Hello, The Sad Goodbye
19. A Thing About You
20. She’s Got Nothing On (But The Radio)

Here’s the cover:

Thanks to Daniel Kühn & roxqc for sharing this news.