Marie Fredriksson’s “Nu!” tracklist

445337 has published the official tracklist of new Marie Fredriksson’s album “Nu!”. In brackets you can find English translations of those titles.

1. Kom vila hos mig (Come, rest with me)
2. Det bästa som nånsin kan hända (The best thing that can ever happen)
3. Det är nu! (It’s now!)
4. Längtan (Longing)
5. Sista sommarens vals (The last summer waltz)
6. Aldrig längre bort än nära (Never farther than close)
7. Bara 3 ord (Only 3 words)
8. Känn dig som hemma (Make yourself at home)
9. Jag undrar vad du tänker på (I’m wondering what you’re thinking of)
10. Stjärna som brinner (The star which burns)
11. I morgon (Tomorrow)
12. Vad vore jag utan dig (What would I do without you)

4 thoughts on “Marie Fredriksson’s “Nu!” tracklist”

  1. Wow! The titles sound wonderful and intriguing. I wonder about Längtan… A new accoustic version maybe? Can’t wait to find out what hides behind each and every one of them! 🙂

  2. Does anyone know why CDON has to versions listed, one for 149 SEK and one for 159 SEK? Will there be a deluxe edition?

    • I don’t really know, but I suppose it’s just a mistake. First, there’s only one version at the other stores (like Bengans and Ginza). The tracklist is exactly the same for both. Also, one is listed as a Parlophone release and the other, under Warner Music (?). The barcodes are very different too (5053105162628 and 4781249761517). Even if a deluxe edition, it should be almost the same code (with a few different digits). Such a different number doesn’t make sense.

Comments are closed.