PG Unplugged 2021

PER GESSLE UNPLUGGED TOUR AROUND SWEDEN – 2021

5th November (Friday) – Linköping, Konsert & Kongress – TICKETS
6th November (Saturday) – Norrköping, Louis de Geer – TICKETS
14th November (Sunday) – Gävle, Konserthuset – TICKETS
19th November (Friday) – Stockholm, Filadelfia – TICKETS
20th November (Saturday) – Uppsala, Konsert & Kongress – TICKETS – SOLD OUT!
22nd November (Monday) – Göteborg, Lorensbergsteatern – TICKETS – SOLD OUT!
23rd November (Tuesday) – Göteborg, Lorensbergsteatern – TICKETS (EXTRA DATE) – SOLD OUT!
28th November (Sunday) – Halmstad, Teatern – TICKETS
29th November (Monday) – Halmstad, Teatern – TICKETS (EXTRA DATE)
8th December (Wednesday) – Karlstad, CCC – TICKETS
9th December (Thursday) – Örebro, Konserthuset – TICKETS – SOLD OUT!
10th December (Friday) – Örebro, Konserthuset – TICKETS (EXTRA DATE) – SOLD OUT!
12th December (Sunday) – Malmö, Slagthuset – TICKETS – SOLD OUT!
14th December (Tuesday) – Jönköping, Konserthuset – TICKETS – SOLD OUT!
15th December (Wednesday) – Kalmar, Kalmarsalen – TICKETS

Tickets go on sale on Thursday, 2nd September at 9.00 am CET via Livenation.se.

 

PER GESSLE UNPLUGGED – HOTEL TYLÖSAND – 2021

7th July – Wednesday – sold out!
8th July – Thursday – sold out!
13th July – Tuesday – sold out!
14th July – Wednesday – sold out!
21st July – Wednesday – sold out!
22nd July – Thursday – sold out!
28th July – Wednesday – sold out!
29th July – Thursday – sold out!
2nd August – Monday – sold out!
3rd August – Tuesday – sold out!

Concerts start at 20.30. Admission is from 19.00. Current restriction rules will be followed. Availability of tickets is very limited, appr. 500 per gig.