Roxette’s “The look” in Rock Band 3

Eurogamer has revealed 10 more songs that will make it to Rock Band 3, artists like Bob Marley, Roxette and Slipknot join eclectic groups like the Mexican band Maná and German band Tokio Hotel.

With these 10 tracks, the list of known songs in the game adds up to about 40, which is about half of the 83 to be included on the disc. The game is set to comes out on October 26th this year. Here’s the list of the 10 more songs:

* Bob Marley & The Wailers — “Get Up, Stand Up”
* INXS — “Need You Tonight”
* Poni Hoax — “Antibodies”
* Rammstein — “Du Hast”
* Roxette — “The Look”
* Tokio Hotel — “Humanoid”
* HIM — “Killing Loneliness”
* Maná — “Oye Mi Amor”
* Slipknot — “Before I Forget”
* War — “Low Rider”