Per Gessle – En vacker natt signing session tour

The release date of Per Gessle’s new album, En vacker natt is getting closer (28 April). Space Station 12 shared the complete list of the signing session tour stops. There are 14 places where you can meet Mr. G.

 

·         27 April (Thursday) – Göteborg 19:00-21:00 Bengans (Stigbergstorget 1)
·         28 April (Friday) – Halmstad 17:00-19:00 Akademibokhandeln (Storgatan 28)
·         29 April (Saturday) – Stockholm 13:00-15:00 Bengans (Drottninggatan 20)
·         4 May (Thursday) – Västerås 17:00-18:00 Skivbörsen (Smedjegatan 15)
·         6 May (Saturday) – Hässleholm 12:30-14:00 Skivlagret (Tingshusgatan 10)
·         6 May (Saturday) – Malmö 16:00-18:00 Folk å Rock (Skomakargatan 11)
·         7 May (Sunday) – Ullared 12:00-14:00 Gekås (Danska vägen 13)
·         12 May (Friday) – Gävle 17:00-18:00 Alla Tiders Skivhandel (Norra Skeppargatan 13)
·         13 May (Saturday) – Borlänge 13:00-15:00 Skivbutiken (Kupolen)
·         19 May (Friday) – Uppsala 17:00-18:00 Skivcentrum (Vaksalagatan 14)
·         20 May (Saturday) – Örebro 11:00-12:00 Bananamoon Records (Klostergatan 7-9)
·         20 May (Saturday) – Karlstad 14:00-15:00 Akademibokhandeln (Järnvägsgatan 14)
·         27 May (Saturday) – Norrköping 11:00-12:00 Vaxkupan (Drottninggatan 25)
·         27 May (Saturday) – Linköping 14:00-16:00 Bengans (Nygatan 31)

 

You can order the album online at these sites: Bengans CD; Bengans vinyl; Bengans RED vinyl; Ginza CD; Ginza vinyl; CDON CD; CDON vinyl. CDs are signed until the stock lasts. Let’s see who will be the lucky one getting that last signed CD which Per made special with a Leif drawing.

 

Update on 15th May: the signing sessions on May 19-20 are cancelled.

Update on 24th May: the signing sessions on May 27 are cancelled.