Published on March 15, 2011:

According to MediaUpdate, EMI Music South Africa is going to release a Roxette CD and DVD package to celebrate the band’s upcoming concerts in Cape Town and Sun City.

This exclusive package will be released on April 11 and will only be available until end of September. This “Best of Roxette CD and DVD” limited edition will contain the duo’s greatest hits such as “Dressed For Success”, “The Look” or “Joyride”. In total 20 hits will be included in the CD and 37 videos in the DVD.

Originally Roxette was going to play 1 concert in Cape Town and 1 in Sun City, but due to the huge demand, 2 more dates were added per city. 4 out of 6 concerts are sold out already.

Also on other news websites: MIO

Update April 15th:

Here is the cover and the set list of the pack. All in all, the package comes with 20 songs and 37 videos.

Thanks Fabio!!


01. One Wish
02. The Look
03. Dressed For Success
04. Listen To Your Heart
05. Dangerous
06. It Must Have Been Love
07. Joyride
08. Fading Like A Flower
09. Spending My Time
10. How Do You Do!
11. Almost Unreal
12. Sleeping In My Car
13. Crash! Boom! Bang!
14. Run To You
15. Wish I Could Fly
16. Stars
17. The Centre Of The Heart
18. Milk And Toast And Honey
19. A Thing About You
20. Reveal


01. A Thing About You
02. It Must Have Been Love
03. Listen To Your Heart
04. Fading Like A Flower
05. Spending My Time
06. Queen Of Rain
07. Almost Unreal
08. Crash! Boom! Bang!
09. Vulnerable
10. You Don’t Understand Me
11. Wish I Could Fly
12. Anyone
13. Salvation
14. Milk And Toast And Honey
15. Opportunity Nox
16. The Look
17. Dressed For Success
18. Dangerous
19. Joyride
20. The Big L
21. Church Of Your Heart
22. How Do You Do!
23. Sleeping In My Car
24. Run To You
25. June Afternoon
26. Stars
27. The Centre Of The Heart
28. Real Sugar
29. Neverending Love
30. Soul Deep
31. I Call Your Name
32. Chances
33. Do You Get Excited?
34. Fingertips ’93
35. Fireworks
36. She Doesn’t Live Here Anymore
37. Un Dia Sin Ti