World Tour 2012: Gdansk/Sopot, Poland – July 24 #124

Comment from Per Gessle:

Thank you Gdansk for a swell evening! Superb crowd + great band = so many beautiful moments. Always feel very welcome in Poland! Thanx again. See you all next time!!!!
Rox Jet home now!!!!


01. Dressed For Success
02. Sleeping In My Car
03. The Big L.
04. Spending My Time
05. Stars
06. She’s Got Nothing On (But The Radio)
07. Perfect Day
08. Things Will Never Be The Same
09. It Must Have Been Love
10. Opportunity Nox
11. 7Twenty7
12. Fading Like a Flower
13. Crash Boom Bang
14. How Do You Do!
15. Dangerous
Band presentation
16. Joyride (introduced with “Wlazl kotek na plotek”)

17. Listen To Your Heart
18. The Look
19. Church Of Your Heart

Articles and photos

Dziennik Baltycki (gallery)
Maciej Soroczynski’s review and gallery
Marie Fredriksson at the Walesa International Airport in Gdansk (gallery) (gallery)
Ergo Arena (gallery) (gallery) (gallery)
RMF FM’s review