World Tour 2012: Birmingham Audio Bootleg

Torsten Dettlaff published on his website a high quality recording of the Birmingham Roxette concer that took place on July 6, 2012.

He decided to record it with a portable DR-100 recorder. The results are actually pretty good – as he write on the website. You will find a download link there as well. Unfortunately, “Dressed for success” is sadly missing.

Cover for this bootleg done by Roxette Cafe.

World Tour 2012: Birmingham, UK – July 6 #118

Comment from Per Gessle

BIRMINGHAM!!! Thanx for a fab evening. Great great crowd! Super response, we loved every second of it! 18 years ago since played in this town!!!! Have to come back VERY SOON!!!! Cheers, P&M&Co

Marie in Birmingham


01. Dressed For Success
02. Sleeping In My Car
03. The Big L.
04. Spending My Time
05. Stars
06. She’s Got Nothing On (But The Radio)
07. Perfect Day
08. Things Will Never Be The Same
09. It Must Have Been Love
10. Opportunity Nox
11. 7Twenty7
12. Fading Like a Flower
13. Crash Boom Bang
14. How Do You Do!
15. Dangerous
Band presentation
16. Joyride (introduced with “God Save The Queen”)

17. Listen To Your Heart
18. The Look
19. Church Of Your Heart


Ian St Peters: “Roxette are a brilliant band. They are a stadium band. And boy can they entertain.” (5/5 stars)
Express & Star: “If ever there was a singer who looked pleased to be on a stage it is Roxette’s Marie Fredriksson.”
ResonanceUK (review)