NOTP tour: the live album tracklist

Night of the Proms 2009.According to the tracklist for the latest “Night of the Proms” album which will be released on December 4 [there is some kind of delay, I think] looks like this:

1. Il Novecento / Fine Fleur – Nox Argentea
2. Heaven 17 – Let Me Go
3. Katona Twins – Scarlatti’s Metamorphosis
4. Christina Stürmer – Engel Fliegen Einsam
5. Alan Parsons – Sirius & Eye In The Sky
6. Il Novecento – Le Carnaval Romain
7. Roxette – The Look
8. Christina Stürmer – Mama (Ana Ahabak)
9. Alan Parsons – Silence And I
10. Heaven 17 – Temptation
11. Ouvertüre Dichter & Bauer – Il Novencento
12. John Miles feat. Katona Twins & Sharon Den Adel – Stairway To Heaven
13. Il Novecento / Fine Fleur – Bolero
14. John Miles feat. Toots Thielemans – If I Could
15. Roxette – Listen To Your Heart

2 thoughts on “NOTP tour: the live album tracklist”

  1. I definitely want the Dutch version with Sharon den Adel and OMD on it. Have to find out if they release something like that somewhen..

    Ok, just checked Amazon. No Dutch CD. Well..then I have to buy this one, I think.

  2. LTYH is very very good! Great! While I would have prefered Joyride to TL, now it’s only Look sharp songs. CD Delayed? Hmm, wanted to buy it in Hamburg next Friday…

Comments are closed.