World Tour 2011: Samara Audio Bootleg

Here it comes – the Samara bootleg that was recorded during Roxette’s concert there on March 3, 2011.


01. Dressed for success
02. Sleeping in my car
03. Opportunity nox
04. The Big L.
05. Wish I could fly
06. Only when I dream
07. She’s got nothing on (But the radio)
08. Perfect day
09. Things will never be the same
10. It must mave meen love
11. 7twenty7
12. Fading like a flower (every time you leave)
13. How do you do!
14. Dangerous
15. Joyride (“Samara gorodok” was performed just before the song)

16. Spending my time
17. The look

18. Way out
19. Listen to your heart
20. Church of your heart

Thanks to Kiki Em for this information.

4 thoughts on “World Tour 2011: Samara Audio Bootleg”

  1. Kiki Em is me actually 🙂

    Well, yes, you can say it was recorded during the Samara concert. Actually I ripped the songs from the youtube videos from that concert. That’s why the band presentation and Samara gorodok are missing and why the quality of Church of your heart ain’t that good…

  2. I have downloaded this audio file twice, and still it wouldn’t not unzip….. Any suggestions?

Comments are closed.