World Tour 2011: Kazan Audio Bootleg

01. Dressed for success
02. Sleeping in my car
03. Opportunity nox
04. The Big L.
05. Wish I could fly
06. Only when I dream
07. She’s got nothing on (But the radio)
08. Perfect day
09. Things will never be the same
10. It must have been love
11. 7twenty7
12. Fading like a flower
13. Silver blue
14. How do you do!
15. Dangerous
Band presentation (with Kalinka Malinka)
16. Joyride

17. Watercolours in the rain
18. Spending My Time (not included)
19. The look

20. Way out (not included)
21. Listen to your heart
22. Church of your heart


Thanks to Roxmarie.

1 thought on “World Tour 2011: Kazan Audio Bootleg”

Comments are closed.